12 - 14 August 2020 I.C.E. Hanoi

FACTORY OF THE FUTURE

Vietnam’s Leading Exhibition on Machinery and Technology for Manufacturing and Supporting Industries

Exhibitor Information

Meet Your Buyers and Unlock Business Opportunities

Vietnam Manufacturing Expo will be the only place where technology providers will meet more than 10,000 industrialists from across Vietnam and ASEAN in the most effective manner.

Don't miss out on the abundance of opportunities, reserve your space by clicking on the button below.

For more information, please contact us:

China

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (China)

Ms. Maggie Wang

T. +86 10 5933 9298

F.  +86 10 8440 0108

E. maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

China Electronics International Exhibition & Advertising Co., Ltd. (CEIEC)

Mr. Wang Tie Jun

T. +86 108 441 5359

M. +86 133 7169 8341

F. +86 108 441 5311

E. wangtj@ceiec.com.cn

WES Worldwide Expo Services (H.K.) Ltd.

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shenzhen) Ltd

Ms. Cindy Chen

T. +86 755 265 28480 ext. 816

F. +86 755 265 28484

E. cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Electronics&Information Industry Sub-Council

MS. Liu Li 

T. +86 10 6820 0637

F. +86 10 6820 0638

E. liuli@ccpitecc.com

Japan

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan

Ms. Sayo Hirano

T. +81 (0) 3 6261 2996

F. +81 (0) 3 6261 2997

E. hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.

Mr. J.Y. Koo/ Ms. Y.K. Shin

T. +82 2 555 7153

F. +82 2 556 9474

E. jykoo@kfairs.com

E. ykshin@kfairs.com

Malaysia

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)

Ms. Theresa Len

T. +65  6780 4592  

F. +65 6588 3839

E. theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Singapore

Association of Electronic Industries in Singapore (AEIS)

Mr. Ronnie Wong / Mr. George Choo

T. +65 6776 1880

F. +65 6776 0238

E. info@aeis.org.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.

Ms. Joanna Chang

T. + 886 2 2598 2630 ext.120

F. +886 2 2598 2650

E. joanna_chang@wesexpo.com

Rest of the World & Vietnam

Reed Tradex Vietnam Co., Ltd. 

Mr. Savi Phan Ngan

T. (+84) 286 287 3355 ext: 113

M. +84 989 599 115   

E. ngan.phan@reedtradex.co.th

Address: Level 2, Kova Center, 92H – 92G, Nguyen Huu Canh Street, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City.                

Vietnam. +84 286 287 3355
Thailand. +66 2686 7222/ +66 2686 7299
E. vme-expo@reedtradex.co.th

Important Note

“VME” Vietnam Manufacturing Expo  is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.