13 - 15 January 2021*

FACTORY OF THE FUTURE

Vietnam’s Leading Exhibition on Machinery and Technology for Manufacturing and Supporting Industries

Contact Us

To Reserve Space

Please contact Call Center :

T: (+84) 286 287 3355 (Vietnam)

T: (+66) 2686 7299 (Thailand)

E. vme-expo@reedtradex.vn

For Visitors

Please contact Call Center :

T: (+84) 286 287 3355 (Vietnam)

T: (+66) 2686 7222 (Thailand)

E. contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

For Media Relations

Please contact : Lê Thị Kim Thơ (Sophie)

T: (+84) 28 6287 3355 - Ext 115

M: (+84) 937 77 2297

E. tho.le@reedtradex.co.th

For Space Reservation, please contact:

China

CMEC International Exhibition Co., Ltd.

Mr. George Wang 

T. +86-10-6331 7657 , 63451188-31373

F.  +86-10-6345 6563

E. wanghl@mail.cmec.com

Japan

ACT INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Ms. Hana HIRANO

T. +81 (0) 3 5770 5581

F. +81 (0) 3 5770 5583

E. hanahirano@actinter.co.jp

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan

Ms. Sayo Hirano

T. +81 (0) 3 6261 2996

F. +81 (0) 3 6261 2997

E. hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.

Ms. Y.K. Shin

T. +82 2 555 7153

F. +82 2 556 9474

E. ykshin@kfairs.com

Malaysia/ Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)

Ms. Theresa Len

T. +65  6780 4592  

F. +65 6588 3839

E. theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.

Ms. Sharie Chan / Ms. Eunice Chen

T. + 886 2 2598 2630 ext.109 / ext. 108

F. +886 2 2598 2650

E. sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

E. eunice_chen@wesexpo.com

Rest of the World & Vietnam

Reed Tradex Vietnam Co., Ltd. 

Mr. Savi Phan Ngan

T. (+84) 286 287 3355 ext: 113

M. +84 989 599 115   

E. ngan.phan@reedtradex.co.th

Address: Level 2, Kova Center, 92H – 92G, Nguyen Huu Canh Street, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City.                

Vietnam. +84 286 287 3355
Thailand. +66 2686 7222/ +66 2686 7299
E. vme-expo@reedtradex.vn

Important Note

“VME” Vietnam Manufacturing Expo  is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.